Web Analytics Made Easy -
JUST IN! Here's the full list of Tertiary institutions that have announced their resumption dates | MadNaija

JUST IN! Here’s the full list of Tertiary institutions that have announced their resumption dates

The Federal Government has given a directive to all schools (Tertiary institutions) to open up or resume their duties starting from Monday the 12th of October.

However, Universities that are under ASSU are still in doubt about their resumption as the Federal government and the ASSU are unable to find a solution to the 6 months old strike. This might definitely see the students who are under the umbrella of ASSU remain in their various houses until an agreement is being reached between the two parties (FG and ASSU).

ALSO SEE:  NECO Timetable: All NECO candidates should take note of this subject they are writing this week

Help includes the list of school whose resumption dates have been announced.

Note that, the list below ain’t arranged in any other and it will be advisable to read to the end in other to know your school’s resumption date.

1. Edo state polytechnic – 9th of October

2. Federal polytechnic Idah – 10 of October

3. Waziri Umaru Polytechnic, Birnin Kebbi – 12 of October

4. Yaba College of Technology – 19th of October

5. Kwara state university – 12 of October

6. Institute of Management and Technology, Enugun State – 12th of October

ALSO SEE:  TESTED AND TRUSTED: See How To Get 100% Electricity With Copper Wire And Plug

7. Federal polytechnic Offa, Kwara State – 12th of October

8. Kebbi state University of Science and technology – 19th of October

9. Kaduna state university -19th of October

10. Federal Polytechnic kaura Namoda, Zamfara state

11. Abdul Gusau Polytechnic – 12th of October

12. Airforce institute of Technology, Kaduna state – 12 of October

13. Sokoto State university – 12th of October

14. Al-Qalam University -19th of October

15. Shehu Shagari college of education, Sokoto – October 12th

16. Federal polytechnic MUBI -October 12

17. National Open University of Nigeria- October 12

18. Federal polytechnic EDE ( probably October 19the)

19. Benson Idahosa University – 31st of October

20. University of Calabar – 19th of October

About the author


Leave a Comment